DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Korba

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From E at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.40 AM

    Sunset

    6.21 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Korba

      • 26 Aug, Fri 32 / 25 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 33 / 25 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 25 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 31 / 25 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 25 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 32 / 25 °C

    Comments